PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Emré

29 | San Francisco, California

Well, this is one hard to fill, you must be original to grab people's attention. Grrrr

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Hi, Well I'm Emr?, 23 years old, and still studying. I a french student who moved in the city for my last year for a Master in IT. I've been in the city 2 years ago for one year, then moved for London for one year, and came back to the city. My friends tell me that I'm funny, easy to live with, and a big joke ;) About you : just be yourself, don't try to impress me, be natural, fun, not too old, and if you play piano or guitar would be the best (love to listen to someone playing)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • education:
    • Any