(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Always misbehaving.

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I have a keen interest in strength sports, as well as mixed martial arts. Instead of spending all of my money on useless crap at GNC, while putting half-hearted effort into the actual work, and wondering why I'd be making hardly any progress like so many guys looking for an easy way out often do, my regimen is very old-school. It consists of eating a very clean diet, getting adequate rest, with lots of HARD work and intensity thrown in for good measure. Walking around at over six feet tall, about two feet across at the shoulders, and a rather solid 275 pounds, I'm a pretty big guy in person, but I'm really just an oversized teddy bear. I take pride in maintaining my caveman credentials while still working a desk job during the daytime. In addition, I am also quite intellectual. I have keen interests in economics, foreign policy, and history in particular, but I can get interested and excited about all sorts of subjects. I have a lifelong love of learning and certainly appreciate the company of others who share this passion. In other words, I possess the unique dichotomy of a keen intellect and retarded strength. Although I like to work hard, I play hard as well (ugh, that sounds so trite, but it's true). I believe it's really important to maintain balance in life. Even though I'm pretty dedicated in my pursuits, I never take things too seriously and always stay good-natured. I'm a lifelong smartass and really like to joke around a lot most every minute of the day, probably more than I really should sometimes! One of the keys to true happiness in life is being comfortable enough in your own skin to laugh at yourself. To sum things up, I'm an extremely motivated, sarcastic, disciplined, intense, super high energy, totally unconventional ENTJ who's looking for a partner in crime.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree