(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

"Wink" free zone...

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words..., hmmmm really? Ok why not... I'll give this one month... (please don't "wink" it's just silly, email me if you would like to contact me) Please note: SF City Only and I'm 27 so if you're more than 10 years plus that, lets just say we aren't a "match" :) Self descriptions are always interesting so here is my "mind dump" if you will (if u read my original one I'm so sorry, I realized the novel was painful for even me to read! Hope this is shorter)... I love to bake, run, board (Tahoe is my fav), watch movies, volunteer, my pup and animals in general, hike, meet new people, and generally remain healthy and active. Though I will down a 2000 calorie burrito on occasion without thinking twice. I'm not hugely into sports but LOVE goin to live games (from hockey to baseball). I think confidence is the sexiest quality in a person, next to a good sense of humor as I'm rarely serious. I hate drama, awkward situations, mean people, being hungry or tired, and seeing old men cry (this kills me). More specific... I worked as a structural engineer for 3 years after college and hated it. I got my license (good fall back career) and decided to find something to make me not want to cry about going to work every day. I now work in financial sales and love my job. A few steps back, for leaps forward soon. I travel a tad for work as my territory is the "West Coast". But all in all, waking up M-F is much better now. I am born and raised in Cali and love it here. San Francisco is an amazing city and I feel blessed to live here. My family all lives within a few hours of the city so we are all very close. If i had to describe the perfect "mate" for me I would say a best friend to laugh with and have fun with everyday with "I can't breathe without you" passion. Does it exist? Who knows... ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any