(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Seeking adventure and intrigue? Apply within

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I find it funny that I’ve been sitting here at a loss for words. I just can’t seem to turn on my mojo when talking about myself, but I suppose it’s better to just give you the straightforward lowdown. I guess the best way to describe myself is that I’m an independent, easy going, free spirit who loves to laugh, avoids drama, and likes to see the best in people. I mean, don’t get me wrong, there are some people that have seriously pissed me off…but you gotta just let it go. Life is entirely too short and it’s all about how you see it, process it and live it. I transition easily in situations- whether it’s a business dinner, hitting a dive bar for beers, or a night out jamming to live music or a club-I feel at home and enjoy the diversity of the different people and places. I’m just as comfortable in board shorts and flip-flops, jeans and a suit. Just like my music tastes, I find there are pieces of me that are all across the board. I like the finer things in life but a burger and beer are just as great as an expensive dinner out. I’m pretty much up for anything as long as it’s with someone that I really enjoy. In a lot of ways I‘d say I’m a southern boy at heart having grown up in Florida, but there is also a city boy in me that finds something so energizing about being in a city like San Francisco or New York. But, San Diego has been my hometown now for a year and I totally enjoy it. I don’t think I’ll ever tire of living by the ocean. Day job, I run a human resource department. I’m confident, but not even close to being full of myself…however writing to this extent about myself in such a personal way for the first time is starting to make me feel like odd. Anyone else? My ideal women. She’s funny, sexy, laid back, serious when needed, confident, capable, giving, open minded and has compassion for people even if she doesn’t quite agree with their views or choices. She’s adventurous, active, and outgoing, up for anything, creative and digs music, like

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any