PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Samantha

36 | San Francisco, California

Travel and adventure?

Her 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Originally from NJ. I've been here in San Francisco for about 3 years. Before, I lived all over...abroad, NYC, Philadelphia, Arizona... I love to travel and experience new things but I think I've finally found a home in the bay area. I spent the summer in Colombia and last summer in Nicaragua..I'm trying to learn Spanish too (It's coming along) and dance salsa. I'm pretty silly, laid back and down to earth (I'd like to think), love the outdoors (like to camp and hike as much as I possibly can), do a ton of yoga, love to eat and cook and try new recipes. I've been told that I'm a bit quirky, I like making people happy/laugh, don't take things too seriously, I truly like to enjoy every day. Also, it takes some time for me to open up to people (I'm kinda shy). I'm looking for someone who equally enjoys life and what they do, who likes excitement and adventure and doesn't take themselves too seriously, who loves to laugh, who cares about friends and family, and loves the outdoors and travel too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral