(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

A perfect day is shared with someone you love.

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

A bit about me. I'm funny, professional, romantic and love a good time with good people. I love to smile, laugh and have a good time. When you are with the right person, there is no need for words. The silence of the moment, a simple gesture or a smile will connect two people further than any thought imaginable. Outdoors, traveling, discovering, relaxing, snuggle up watching a movie is what I live by. I like playing and watching sports. A tennis match every now and then is something I also enjoy doing. We meet many people throughout our lives and everyone is unique on his or her own ways, but you can truly tell the ones you will always remember. Friends and family are very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. Love going to the beach, pool and lake. A nice warm day, sitting by the ocean side, feeling the ocean breeze and having that special someone with you, is definitely one of the all time best. I have been to many beautiful places and beaches, but I'd love to find that special someone so together we can explore all the beautiful wonders of the World.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree