(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

loyal guy looking for sincere woman

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi! I'm a loyal, low-key, and simple guy. Born and raised in Hawaii, I moved to the Bay Area 13 years ago. I'm comfortable living in San Francisco and want to spend the rest of my life here. I am financially stable and have an awesome circle of friends. One interesting thing about me: I have seven brothers, including a twin brother. The relationships with my family and friends are great, and I hope to find a match with whom we can work on a great relationship. I'd like to meet someone who is patient, treats everyone with respect, and is optimistic. Being simple would be great -- someone who appreciates exploring a farmers market or going for a scenic run on a Sunday morning. Someone who makes me a better person, and is ready to take on challenges.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral