(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

I enjoy expanding my knowledge and experiences and believe that "life's only limitations are the ones we make."

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

I am enjoying my life by keeping it healthy and balanced. I love my job, but I've created a life that allows me to relax and enjoy my life away from work. I am fortunate to have a job that doesn't require me to take my work home with me. This allows me to explore on my days off. I take every aspect of my life and interaction as a learning experience that contributes to my growth and development as an individual. I am looking for someone who shares similar values--who currently loves and enjoys his life and is simply looking for someone to share a great life together. Basically, I am searching for my male equivalent, nothing less. He must hold his own and be able to keep up with me financially, emotionally, physically, and intellectually. This person should have a strong sense of himself: confident, cultured, intelligent, successful, and self-motivated. He should be savvy with his finances so we can have the option of enjoying life at its fullest or opt for the simple things in life. It's nice to have flexibility and choices. I am especially interested in traveling and currently have a list of famous scuba diving places that I would like to explore. It would be ideal to meet a fellow avid diver. I do have diving friends and we have some exciting trips set up for the New Year, but it would be nice to share it with my significant other. Growing up in SoCal has contributed to my love of living near the ocean. I look forward to meeting my match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral