PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ceri

59 | San Francisco, California

Looking for my equal, my friend, my soulmate (because indeed you do exist).

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have all the best intentions and work very hard to get where I want to be; but pretty much anything and everything makes me happy and my friends tell me I amuse them. I am well educated and like to be challenged intellectually, love good conversation around the dinner table (out or at home, and I don't mind cooking for you and our friends). I may not know about your interests but I am always open to learning something new. I use laughter as an instant pick-me up so favor movies and comedy clubs; but I can definitely go the distance on more substantial entertainment - music, theater, art exhibitions (I love photography - b/w landscapes, modern art, sculpture, antiques, and architecture - but really find most forms ascetically pleasing). I am interested in current events and literature (read all the time including Chelsea Lately). I travel quite a bit and intend to do more as my kids are now grown and need less of me. I choose local coastal spots and international big city or remote regions and have really good friends all over the world. You are sure of yourself and what you want, are a truly great conversationalist, kind, optimistic and have a sense of humor; you love life - and feel like you haven't lived even half of it yet... and look sexy in a shirt and tie when the occasion demands it... and really will get up and dance to the music with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree