(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

45 | San Francisco, California

United as Partners: Life, Family, and Business.

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts





in his own words...

About Me: I am a dedicated student of business and finance and plan to further my education indefinitely through graduate and executive programs offered in a variety of settings around the globe. Some places that stand out are England, France, Germany, Australia, New Zealand, Israel, Hong Kong, and China. In order to accomplish this I have dedicated myself to my studies and plan to work as a remote trader focusing on technical/quantitative analysis and to a lesser extent fundamental analysis. Part of this strategy involves minimizing my personal assets and maximizing my business and financial assets. This does not mean that I do not like to have nice things, but that I choose to support my future and the future of my family through savings and investment. Ideally, I would have a rental car, a hotel room, and a plane ticket waiting for me to get to the next destination! Besides the fact that trading is an exhilarating way to work, I think finance is a discipline that is able to “branch” into anything. This is important for me on a personal basis because I want to serve as a mentor to my children as they build the business or professional career of their dreams. I think it would be great to find someone with professional and/or personal aspirations similar to mine and make these wishes a reality for us and our family. About You: You are beautiful person inside and out. You find being yourself to be a great way to live and are committed to allowing other to do so as well. However, this does not mean that you will roll-over and allow people you care about to “go off a cliff” just because they were “being themselves!” You love children and are willing to share the parental responsibilities with their father, which means that every issue will be discussed privately and the parental unit as a whole will provide a unified voice of reason or instruction to the children so as to not divide their attention or loyalty. Hopefully you share some (OK, ma

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral