(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

When you are getting to know me more and more, You will see the best gal for you~!

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I work and study most of my time, but that's not I want... I wish I have someone who cares about me, who can be with me in my available time.. I like to watch movies, sports games and cooking. Also I wanna go travel as much as I can, when I have a time and money.. I'm easygoing and little talkative... but delicate.. sometimes become quite.. doens't mean that I'm shy... I need someone who can hang out on special day..or another days, who can go anywhere and can have fun with me.. well, if you wanna know about me more~ don't hasitate to mail me.. I'm here and waiting for you *^^*

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral