PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Duane

59 | San Francisco, California

Just Me !!!

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a quiet easygoing guy with a positive outlook on life, I'm very happy with my life. I like to play hard and have fun, love doing things and being surprised. I love music from The Grateful Dead to Earth, wind and fire to Barry Manilow. I love the little things, dining out, walking together, going to movies and concerts, cuddling on the sofa watching TV, and some great stuff, going to Hawaii, Carmel,burning man long weekend get a ways etc.I love kids ,like doing things with kids I have two young kids, five and seven that are the love of my life, i get them 50% of the time and love every minute of it. Would like to share some of my interest with someone. I have no body type or race requirements, just be yourself. I like bringing flowers and opening doors and I love a good hug. I miss having someone special in my life, I miss hugging, touching, kissing, I miss it all ! I like being busy, working hard, playing hard, loving with all my heart. i guess I'm looking for the love of my life my last love. I don't want a cyber relationship,expressing my feelings to people on a computer screen that I don't know is not working for me, ladies as you know getting guys to talk about feeling is hard enough when you friends!! I would like to meet you, check you out , talk, walk. My responses will be short and sweet, if you think about it most friendships start with, HI, HELLO MY NAME IS__ or damn you got a nice lol. , meet the real me. lets be friends hang out, do things together so when you want to do something with someone, movie, walk etc, you can call me a friend and maybe, in time more !!! Cheers,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any