(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Wanted: Fun and Adventure!

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Just a down-to-earth guy, open to new experiences and meeting cool people. When it comes down to it, I'm just a gentleman who wants to see if we have any chemistry. My friends would describe me as a HUGE goof-ball! I like to have fun every chance I get and I LOVE to make people laugh. Humor is very important to me and its a quality that I gravitate towards. We probably won't get along if you're someone that takes things too seriously. I'm very a outgoing person and I like to stay active. But there are times that I wouldn't mind slowing things down to relax with that special someone. I like to meet someone with similar interests that can compliment my lifestyle. I'm very close with my family and I'm blessed to have great friends. An independent woman that has her own ambitions and dreams is VERY attractive. If you... -Have a sense of humor (30pts) -Have a sense of style (1pt) -Open to different cultures and experiences (2pts) -Like to travel (2pts) -Like to dance (2pts) -Actually know how to dance and can keep up with me (10pts) -Can't dance but don't care if people think you look wacky (25pts) -Like to try different foods (2pts) -Are a sports fan (2pts) -Know what an H&K USP Compact is (15pts) -Know who Wanderlei Silva is (50pts) -Have a pair of Vibram Shoes (100pts) So how did you score???

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any