(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

Anything is possible, right?

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I believe the year of 2011 is full of possibilities. Although finding my Mr. Right (my soul mate) would be ideal, I'm open to having a meaningful friendship through Match. My primary picture was taken a year ago. My friends would say I am still single by choice. As much as I've enjoyed my space and freedom all these years, I definitely want to grow old with someone. I tend to surround myself with non-pretentious, positive, honest and loyal people. Having friends who are loyal and dependable is priceless. I'm fortunate enough have a few, I call my dear friends. I look for the same qualities in my partner, who has no drama in his life. Life can be simple and beautiful only if one makes an effort to keep it that way. Good humor is a must!! Is this you? I consider myself very genuine, too honest at times I'm told, funny, faithful, and can be very kind. I consider myself more of a tomboy although I may not appear as such. I can be ladylike yet can hang out with the boys watching football. I look forward to meeting someone who can appreciate these qualities. Please contact me only if you are brave enough to show your photos. Thanks.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral