(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

My friends tell me I'm adorable and fun. I'm looking for someone who will appreciate me and can offer a lot in return.

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So I think the easiest thing to do is tell you how other people describe, funny, beautiful, sassy, straight forward, my co-worker recently decribed me as being similar to a pitbull (that makes me lol). My family is the most important thing in the world to me, followed by friends and football:) I just came back from Maui, going shortly to Tahoe, then Honolulu.....I love to travel:) I love Lil Wayne, the Denver Nuggets, the Lakers, the Oakland Raiders, Sugar Free Redbull, macaroni and cheese, Mentos, outdoor concerts, wine tasting. I have never been married....I have a great life and career and am looking for the right brotha to share it with. My schedule can sometimes be crazy, but I would make time for the right person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral