(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Cheers to life!

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

About Me: I think I might be lucky. While traveling in Japan, I was interviewed by a guerrilla talk show. I met a nice couple who took me sailing on their yacht around Trinidad and Tobago. Others often reap the benefits of my luck.To balance the intensive demands of my nursing job, I do floral design for creative and good mental health. I am independent and honest to a fault. I'm pragmatic but spontaneous. Peaceful but energetic. Family, friends and laughter are very important to me. I love dining out at new restaurants, big on art and design, and enjoy being in nature. I definitely have an adventurous streak -- whether it's rappelling down waterfalls or traveling around the world on a whim. About the One I'm Looking For: I am searching for a guy who is good humored and witty, sarcasm is a plus. I love funny guys who can make me laugh until I cry. I'd rather be with a guy who has big dreams and no money than a guy with no dreams and big money. I also love creativity and passion. Other desirable traits are thoughtfulness, sweet, and intelligent. If you're comfortable in your own skin, have a strong sense of self and aren't afraid to expose your flaws, I'm sure we'll get along just fine. Bottom line is I am looking for a good guy to enjoy life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral