(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Francisco, California

I am the "where have you been all my life" kind of woman who is looking for a life partner to share the journey with her. Heart & Soul h

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am a "doer and a shaker", I make things happen and usually with a flair and some fanfare! Whatever I put my mind to, I give 110% and that is not only in my business but in my personal life as well. I have a strong sense of family and traditions and I love to share myself with others. I love family life so someone with children and grandchildren would suit me just fine (I don't have any). I am extremely loyal to my employer, my friends, family and my mate! Honesty, loyalty and open communication are important elements in a relationship for me. Since my career and my personality is centered on social things I would prefer a man that can feel comfortable in the role of being sociable as well! I also love quiet evenings at home, sharing a good meal, some low music, candles and relaxing time alone! The world and people in it are vast, I like to learn about people's foods, traditions, habits and I love to discover new cuisines, spices, art work and neighborhoods, that is one of the reasons I love to travel! I am spiritual and have a New Age thinking. I like to meditate, make a difference in the world and I like to think I will leave the world a better place when I am gone, I do this with random acts of kindness to those I come into contact with! I love a man who is outgoing, well read and likes to dress neat. Neatness is important also as I keep my home neat and clean and I prefer it that way. I respect my surroundings and a neat home, office, garden says a lot about one's priorities! My home is filled with love and is always open and welcome to those who have meaning in my life. I am a very sensual person so love, affection, touching, kissing and holding hands are important. I do not "need" these things, nor am I clingy but I do love to have passion and sensuality in my relationship. I am looking for a life partner that wants to share life's journey with me and who wants to take time out, smell the roses and laugh a lot!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree