(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

Seeking funny, smart and charming men near San Francisco.

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love laughing, joking and hanging with friends, networking and exploring new places and experiences. I am new to the single life again and committed to try new ways to meet people, and hopefully someone special here in SF. I am a Midwest boy at heart who moved to SF four years ago. I’ve had a terrific experience and consider myself very happy and content but always seeking to pursue new challenges in my personal and private life. My friends would describe me as funny, irreverent, playful and willing to say “yes” to new experiences, whether that’s playing a new card game on Friday night or a road trip with new friends. I also love animals, traveling, sandy beaches, sun worship, new cultures, blisters from an all-day hike and catching some ZZZs at the top of the mountain before heading back down for a big meal, nice glass of wine or tall local draft beer. In my private time – I love reading, politics and being creative in every aspect of my daily life, which to me means seeing and livin’ life differently than I did the day before. Although I love exploring local great dive restaurants, theaters, bars and neighborhoods, my inspiration has been the natural landscape just outside the city. I spend a lot of time in Marin and Point Reyes - hiking, bird watching and being the tour guide for friends and family that have kept me grounded. Although I used to camp, ski, canoe as well as other outdoor sports in the Midwest, I have yet to hit my groove here due to the busy professional life I have had the last four years. All that has changed with some life decisions I have made with a new job and no travel. Now I have discovered single life again and bit scared but excited at the same time. I'd like to meet someone special while making sure we don’t take life too seriously.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any