(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

charms and laughter please....

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting

in his own words...

Someone I recently met at a dinner party said I have no walls up when it comes to getting to know me. I took this as a compliment and on a good day it’s mostly true. I’m not a jerk….. or as my girlfriends say a "D-bag". When meeting people I’m confident, curious, genuine and respectful. If this isn’t returned, we can work something else out. When feelin loose I can be off the cuff and crack you up with observations and physical comedy. Movement and physical activity is pretty important to my well being. Wether it's dancing at a club, going to the gym or going for a run, I need to do something a few times a week to get my blood flowing. Speaking of dancing: I don't go out and do it as much as I use too... but I love it. I'm looking forward to the sunset parties this summer. I don't have to go out to dance though...I've had hilarious friday nights staying in with friends and spinnin jams off you tube. I’m not really a big sports fan! As in the big team sports. But I love mixed martial arts and go to a sports bar once a month to watch the PPV. If you ever come with me you’ll get to see me get really excited. But this is the only time you'll likely find me at a sports bar. I'm not the sports bar type guy... but damm they have great chicken wings! Along with exercise I like to eat well too... but I have a love of donuts. I partake in a few of these each week. So I have more of a 4 pack than a 6-pack. The jogging keeps this at a minimum. I'm an artist/painter and show my work around San Francisco at galleries and events.... Soon to start showing in cities nationwide. This is an important piece to my puzzle and I've been doing it for awhile now. I make time to work on my paintings. This is that “ he has his own things going on” activity. I'm also currently working on a completely new degree. It's been great taking classes again. It's working my brain in completely different ways. I'm a bit of a nerd with a love of science fact and fiction. I get excited about ne

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college