(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Gino J

70 | San Francisco, California

lonely and romantic with a strong desire to meet compatable lady who is also romantic and energetic. i am witty,funny and a good listener.

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

i have just gotten divorced from a 28 year marriage. I was born raised and educated in san franciso. i want to meet an active lady with good morals, intellegent, compassionate, romantic and understanding like myself. I am a good listener, witty and full of fun and love to take strolls on the beach before a romantic sunset dinner at the cliff house, my hangout. i love to attend sporting events and comedy clubs or just watch a good film at home and cuddle up with some popcorn. I am an avid movie collector and desire someone who also enjoys films, plays and sporting events. I operate my own law office which keeps me occupied but will always have time to meet that someone special. I think that special person is someone i just want to be with and always look forward to seeing again. In other words becoming my closest friend and companian. I love to hold hands and show affection and whisper sweet things in her ear. My special lady must enjoy san francisco and appreciate all that this city has to offer. I want to experience the city with that person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any