(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Single and Ready to Mingle

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

To describe myself briefly, I'm caring, confident, laid-back and open-minded. I'm also equal parts an introvert and extrovert. I love being around people, but at the same time, I can be selective with who I spend my time with. Some of my specific interests include hanging out with family and friends, going to the movies, dinners, traveling near and far (although nothing is really far anymore) and art and theatre. My ideal match is confident, intelligent, generous, funny and young at heart. I don't want to list a bunch of adjectives but those are qualities I truly value in people overall (and so they're on the top of the list). That all-elusive chemistry is also very important!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral