PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Susan

45 | San Francisco, California

life is for living

Her 7 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

in her own words...

By day I work at a rewarding office job, in my free time I work on various art projects (painting, writing, music, photography, filmmaking), and travel a few times a year. I enjoy learning new languages - currently, I can converse in Spanish, Catalan and French. Hope to learn more. Lately I've been getting into salsa dancing, love it. I'm looking for a guy with a good sense of humor, who is also honest, enjoys conversation, travel, music and movies, and getting out for social activities now and then. About the photos: 1) Black dress - Spain, October 2010 2) Teotihuacan, Mexico - December 2008 3) With the camera - Vegas, November 2008 4) In the pink - October 2010

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any