(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California


Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am actually pretty happy...but would like to find someone with whom to share life's experiences. I am lucky and grateful to have my family within shouting distance, friends who are supportive, caring and who make me laugh, and my dog - who continually reminds me that a good walk on the beach (sometimes with a glass of wine) can make any day better...even if its in the rain. I enjoy a wide range of activities - almost anything outside on a sunny day, reading, cooking, hiking, a good run, relaxing with a glass of wine or cup of coffee, exchanging of ideas, skiing (and after-skiing antics), sitting in front of a fire, watching movies, sometimes even working. Most importantly, though, I like to laugh - at just about anything - and can be a smidge sarcastic, but I am also quite caring and sensitive. I consider myself genuine and warm, and truly enjoy being thoughtful. I am shyer than most people realize, but work has forced me to get better at that. Oh - and also very important...I love pizza. Totally boring, but I could have pizza every day. I would like to find someone who is generally happy and light hearted, but who also is caring, thoughtful and genuine. I guess I am looking for someone who is sort of like me - driven (and sometimes competitive) but also spontaneous and goofy; comfortable camping, hiking or skiing, but also out to a nice dinner; and someone who laughs easily - especially at themselves (or me, or whatever else is around that is funny). Over time, I would like to build a long term relationship built on shared interests, values and goals.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree