(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Francisco, California

Happy, Playful, Nature Lover, Spiritually Oriented, Sensual, Physically Fit, Health Oriented, I am/seek Playmate-Lover-Partner-Best Friend

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I look at the world in wonder and enjoyment of the little watching varieties of leaves moving with the wind and dark hot chocolate....and the big gifts..... the comfort and happiness that comes from being with someone i care about, even if we're not talking. Nature is essential, like breathing. I experience the world in a sensual way. I'm health and exercise oriented, adore farmer's markets, surprises and adventures, walks and drives to nowhere. I'm spiritually oriented, recognizing we don't know what we don't know. I enjoy traveling, dancing, construction design, singing (average), music, massage, cooking, architecture, hiking, the sky, theatre, movies, reading, cuddling, laughing, pets, good sports games, any body of water including the bathtub, opera, dance, languages, our elderly, children, discovering little restaurants and would like to learn French in France. We each value private time and shared interests. I like the faint smell of skunk ...and truffles. People are easily comfortable with me and I'm at ease almost anywhere. I'm creative and spontaneous, yet enjoy business. I tend to advocate for those who can't for themselves. I'm a best friend, lover, partner and playmate and seek a chivalrous open minded man with traditional values and a zest for who appreciates a free spirited, yet sometimes traditional, sensual feminine woman. You have a sense of humor, sensitivity, intelligence, integrity, compassion, flexibility, financially secure. and sometimes spontaneous, A priority for each of us is understanding and enjoying who we each are, and nurturing a good relationship. We're each good listeners. My guy friends think I'm a great catch and much prettier than my photos. I'm ready for a committed relationship where we attend to life's responsibilities as necessary , laugh and share, and celebrate how fortunate we are. I'd consider relocating on East/West coasts.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any