PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kurt

30 | San Francisco, California

It goes on and on and on

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Obviously, a work in progress but the general highlights include: - Looking for someone with an adventurous personality, great sense of humor and a bit of a mischievous streak - Grew up in Minnesota but swear I don't have an accent - Love travel and am hoping to backpack through South America sometime next year - Recently moved to the city from Chicago and am ready to make the bay area my new home - Goodbye snow!...Hello fog? I am having a great time focusing time on building my career in tech banking at the moment but am always looking for the right balance. I graduated from Indiana University with a degree in Finance and Entrepreneurship and am a huge college basketball fan. I'm really lucky to have a great group of work friends that I spend most my time with. The bay is just a few blocks away and I can't get enough of the scenery out here which is great motivation for the morning run when the weather decides to cooperate. The city in general has some incredible restaurants and I am working on rounding out the palette with such great food and wine. I've had some great nights in dive bars and am ready to match my favorites against the best you have.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any