(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

I'm game.

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Fly by the seat of my pants-- I'm known for making travel decisions with 1 day notice. I love to hang by a beach, but am always up for a snow adventure. I love to be outdoors, running (especially in the rain or snow), hiking, swimming, camping, etc... but I would also love to be front row at Chanel during NY Fashion Week. I work in the beauty industry and love everything about it, but my true colors come out during a college basketball game. I like to think I've got the best of both worlds: a touch of tomboy yet completely feminine. I am a little bit sassy, so a good match is someone with some quick wit to match my sense of humor. No need to be intimidated though, I tend to think most things are humorous in their own way, and I love to spend time laughing. I am the kind of person who could find a movie quote to toss into any conversation no matter the context (still trying to figure out if this is a good or a bad thing...) A sense of humor is one of the most important things I'm looking for, but also a man who is genuine and kind. I also tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, so a guy who isn't afraid to be honest and show some sort of emotion is a must. Would love to meet someone who is ambitious. I am always open to new experiences and tend to be a little competitive. I'd love to find someone who is always up for a fun loving challenge... are you game?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral