(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

NY state of mind...

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About my life and what I'm looking for Who am I? I work in insurance and absolutely love what I do. If that last line has you rolling your eyes, don't worry, I also drive fast, eat cheeseburgers for breakfast, and sometimes act like a degenerate, but you know...the fun kind that's impossible to hate. If life were a movie I'd be a villain. The villain you root for...I'm the guy who is perfectly comfortable making the first move; whether it be a romantic kiss on the doorstep or throwing you up against a wall and making out with you the rain. I love traveling and trying out Big Macs from different parts of the world. I'm pretty mature for my age and am often labeled as "Wise beyond my years" If we hang out there will never be an awkward silence. Don't worry, if you're nervous I will just tease you. I'm not looking for the trophy girlfriend. Looks matter but I'm much more interested in personality and someone I can laugh with. Hmmm what else... I'm from Long Island, NY and one thing I miss is living by the beach. I think I'll just eventually buy my own Caribbean island and build a tree house. I'll make sure it has hot, running water and a working fountain that sprays vodka. I think online dating is the future; I consider myself a pioneer. J/K To be honest, I'm not taking this too seriously. I recently moved to SF from Manhattan and decided to give it a shot. If someone awesome comes along, great. If not, there's always the millionaire matchmaker. I don't play mind games, nor do I placate low self esteem. Oh, and for all the crazy girls who keep asking: I am an aries and no I'm not interested if you think that's relevant. *Favorite hot spots:* For our first date, I'll roll you up in a carpet and ship you to Greece. We'll rent mopeds, drink wine and eat cheese, and dress up in costumes. I'll make you my Mediterranean princess. Favorite things: Beaches, bars, bull markets, pirates, girls in high heels, frosty brews, 80's att

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral