(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

A girl should be two things: classy and fabulous. (Coco Chanel)

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I aim for classy, and often end up with cheeky. On a good day, my friends would say I'm fabulous, but on a not-so-fabulous day, I can at least always laugh at myself... First impressions might indicate a confident, funny, terribly honest, adventurous, semi-neurotic, "smart" girl who can sometimes frighten the faint of heart. But what those first glimpses don't reveal is a tender heart, a fiercely loyal friend, and a deep ability to enjoy silence and tranquility. I'm interested in the idea of companionship more than the unrealistic pressure to "find a soulmate." I do enjoy being alone at times, and am comfortable in my own space... It would be nice to have someone to share it with. :) An incredible day has to include good conversation. Some of my favorite moments were around just such simplicities, with both friends and lovers, and maybe a bottle of red and a nice meal. My ongoing passion has been to channel my creativity, and to help others do the same. Some of the forms it takes are through writing, multi-media creations, and I'm currently exploring getting back into theater: ala Spalding Gray / Laurie Anderson. I think the key to a good relationship may not be in having common interests, although this really helps, but is more in the expression of how we relate: with kindness, tenderness, loyalty, affection and respect. And of course, a large dose of humor. Being able to laugh out loud together is a precious thing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any