PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

70 | San Francisco, California

Please read my profile before contacting me..Thanks.

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Describing myself ------------------- I am a sincere, kind, warm, affectionate and dignified gentleman. I am outgoing, extroverted, well dressed, polished, down to earth yet sophisticated with good manners. I have my own business, and am financially secure. I am loyal, faithful and a one-woman man, and ALWAYS A GENTLEMAN. I enjoy good jokes, and have a good sense of humor. I have a healthy lifestyle, enjoy walks, concerts, ethnic restaurants and romantic weekend getaways. ----------------------- My ideal match: I would like to meet an attractive, warm, caring and affectionate lady with a touch of class, for companionship and LTR with an eye toward the future. I believe that opposites always attract, and I want to appreciate her for who she is and find value in her uniqueness. Character and chemistry are more important to me than common interests. In a healthy relationship, there is always room for each partner to pursue their own individual interest. 2 What am I looking for in a partner: I am looking for a best friend to spend the rest of my life with; I am looking for that Soul Mate. I would like someone that will love and respect me for who I am, that likes to hold my hand and surprise me with a little kiss when I least expect it, or give me a wink from across the room to let me know she's thinking about me or give me a call just to let me know she’s thinking about me... Because I will be doing the same. I love romance and romantic things. I would love someone who is fun to be around, likes to laugh, joke around, enjoy being outdoors going for long romantic walks, enjoys looking at the stars at night, and watching the sun set and rise over the ocean in Hawaii. I am looking for someone that enjoys the simple things in life, just as I am a very sociable person, I have many friends and a very lively fun filled family that I do a lot of things with. I like to laugh and have fun…I crave adventure!! The music I listen to is mainly New Country but I enjoy ev

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 79
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any