PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

29 | San Francisco, California

New Adventure?

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I try to live life with to the fullest each day. If I know what I want I will take steeping stones if I cannot reach it at once. I enjoy people who can be serious yet knows how to have fun. I want someone who appreciates what they have and others around them. I am born and raised in San Francisco. Currently I live reside in Santa Cruz because I am in my final year at UC Santa Cruz. I am a city person but enjoy nature. I love the beach and parks. Also I love animals especially dogs. I am always excited to explore and try new things. I am define myself as polite, appear quite but will chat away someone approach me. I appreciate it when a guy knows how to treat a lady such as initiating on plans, opening doors, call or text unexpectedly. I value my family and friends. I enjoy spending time and catching up with my friends and family with good food and fun activities. I enjoy new adventures. I would love to find someone who also enjoys traveling and exploring new places. Someone who has knows what they want in life and is ambitious. Could you be Mr. Right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral