(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Back up for auction... lol

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am very newly single and ready to start the next phase of my life. Honesty and integrity are very important to me, and I expect a lot from a partner, but never more than I give myself. I'm looking for a man who knows how to treat a classy woman who is passionate about her craft, hardworking, dedicated and intelligent. I truly believe inner beauty is what makes a person glow, however I feel that physical attraction and chemistry are vital to maintain a healthy relationship. I know that I have a lot to offer and I feel that I am ready for the right person to start my life with. I love technology (I'm all APPLE!!!) and I like the idea of shopping online for items... so why should this be any different?! lol But seriously, I work really hard all the time and I push myself to be the best I can be. There is always room for improvement in us all... so I'd like to meet someone who inspires me to want to be even better. I'm down to do anything (rock climbing, biking, sports, hiking, swimming & running) so as much as I love TV to melt my brain after a long day, it would be great to meet someone who wants to share in an active lifestyle and be outdoors on occasion. PS- I just got Wii Fit & Wii Active for my birthday! lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral