(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Love others even more than yourself and enjoy life everyday with passion and ambition! Great things happen in life! Keep your eyes open!

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hiii! Growing up, I have never thought that I would "date" online one day! It's funny how things change with time... :) I'm am not just looking for a "date" ... Most importantly, I'm looking for my best friend in life! About me?? First, I feel like writing about myself is a little bit like marketing brainstorming for the new packaging of your most favorite cereals brand... What should you write on the box? What picture should you choose? What should you emphasize on?? How do you make this box more appealing than all other boxes?? Hmmm! So much to think about! But definitely a nice challenge! Especially that, most of the time, boxes look really nice, but what is inside the box.... is what really matters! I would love to invite you to explore and share with you the content of the box... Email me and I will be more than happy to share! Anyway, a little bit about myself.... I'm living a happy life and am thankful for everything life has given me. I don't want to live another life. I'm happy with it and enjoy every minute! Every second! However, I would definitely love to share it with someone who would know how to appreciate it! If you feel like this can be you... Hop on the plane we are taking off for an exciting life! I'm thankful for my education, family, health, friends, and my job. I work as an engineer in the construction industry on really cool architecture projects being built throughout the world. One of my dreams is to travel to all of the projects that I am working on... I love my job so much that I would show up to work even if they didn't pay me (but don't tell them that...). I've been lucky to study in different fields and get several degrees in order to obtain this dreamed job/life. I'm a total nerd. The good kind though ... :) I fix my friends computers, washers, dryers, refrigerators, air conditioners (basically anything with a plug) with high priority ... I fix my own stuff only when it is completely broken! Just kidding! I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree