PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Stacey

53 | San Francisco, California

Smart, Warm and Funny

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If I had to describe myself (which I guess I do - unless you've been secretly skyping me), I'd say that I have a very good sense of humor (with a particular fondness for the absurd), am quick-witted, cerebral, curious, downright silly, soulful, playful, reliable, caring and appreciative of things large and small. I'm originally from the East Coast. Despite living here for 14 years, you'd probably say that I've retained a few New York sensibilities. I do love living here - love to hike - love the beauty - and try and hit the trails often. I also love to travel and am at my happiest exploring new places. I'm a big fan of good film - usually foreign and independent (love Netflix), comedy, museums, thought-provoking conversation, learning, a good read and jazz and classical music, among others. I'm very close with my family and feel fortunate to have a very close circle of friends. Can honestly say that I'm very comfortable in my own skin as well as being on my own, but definitely prefer the company of another when it's right. So, what am I looking for? A good and honest man who has learned enough about himself and life to share a meaningful and fun relationship. Chances are, if you resonated with the above, we'll share similar interests which is always a good start. Aside from the obvious qualities (kindness, integrity, etc.), I'd love to meet someone who is smart, grounded, has a good sense of humor (the ability to laugh well and often is important), loves to travel and is emotionally and financially stable (I promise I am as well). If this works for you, let's talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree