(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | San Francisco, California

Growth means change and change involves risk, stepping from the known to the unknown.

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I am devoted to my family and career...both successful and rewarding. My children are accomplished adults living in the Bay Area and are my best friends. I still have one little guy at home who will be in high school next year. To successfully raise a bunch of kids, you gotta have a pretty good sense of humor. I am the founder and director of a non-profit that connects Jewish communities around the world, providing opportunities for meaningful work and travel. My natural talent is in art and my previous career was graphic design. I still utilize these skills frequently in designing web communication. I am not a fanatic but health is definitely a priority...walking, biking, yoga, organic food, supplements, acupuncture...whatever it takes. I like staying abreast of current trends in technology, music, etc. My newest favorite is reading on my iPad.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral