(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

"I am always doing that which I can not do in order to learn how to do it"

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I grew up in Spain up until I was 18 and then moved here to get my Graphic design degree. That was 13 years ago and I am obviously still here. I love it and yes I do miss my country, but when I am there I miss this a lot. I have never done and was a little hesitant to do it.. but what do I have to loose? I know I am not going to meet the man of my dreams at a bar, and I am tired of meeting all the wrong men out there. I love my family and have a very close relationship with my 2 brothers (both younger.) I grew up surrounded by boys and I think that is why I always get along better with the males. My closest friends have for the most part (but not always) been males, so I hope you are ok welcoming my best ones into your life as well. They are the best and want the best for me :) Family, friends, socializing, traveling and getting to meet new cultures is very important for me and I would hope that is somehow important for you. I am very passionate about my work. I love anything that involves creativity, spending time doing photography,traveling, playing my alto sax, and being with those who I love. I have a major issue with "texting". While I do not mind occasional "hello how are you" "lets meet" "On my way" messages and I am not totally against text... I HATE feeling like i am having a relationship via text. I like to hear your voice, and yes even argue on the phone. So many things can be taken differently and there is nothing like just having a conversation with the ones you care about.. I live by CARPE DIEM (seize the day) and the quote "I am always doing that which I can not do in order to learn how to do it" by Pablo Picasso.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any