(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Will you show me the city?

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I never thought that I would resort to an online dating site, but I'm new to the city. I usually meet girls at bars but I'm very curious to see how this dating site thing goes down. So here I am... I'm originally from Ohio and moved out here to SF two months ago because I was tired of the same old routine in the bitter cold. I currently work full time in sales downtown and enjoy it five days a week. On the weekends, I usually go out with my guy friends and try to find the best food and drink spots the city has to offer. My personality... I'm very outgoing, fun and goof around quite a bit, however I'm also a gentleman and very respectful around women. I don't like drama and try to avoid it if at all possible in my realtionships so I hope you do too. Like I said before, i have a great group of guy friends that I hang out with alot. However, I'm really looking for a smart, outgoing girl with a great sense of humor that I could explore the city with, and if I'm lucky even develop a great relationship with. Can't wait to meet you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral