PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Daniel

29 | San Francisco, California

New to the city!

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Recently fulfilled a long-time pledge to myself and moved from the east coast to SF after graduating. I'm not sure I'll ever really give up the Phillies and cheesesteaks, but I love being close to the valley, tahoe, and the seriously important things like roli roti porchetta. I'm a dog guy, had a golden retriever (but I think I could conceivably 'get' cats too). I bike, play tennis, ski, and surf. Just started playing golf - I'm terrible, but enjoying it a lot. Some of my best memories are traveling, say, in asia (cambodia, china, thailand, india), middle east (israel, jordan, egypt), or wherever (england, europe, canada). My ideal travel style is to backpack on a shoestring for days but then splurge like crazy every so often. I also like the liberation of just buying one-way tickets and traveling wherever I feel like without a rigid itinerary. I think my job is pretty extraordinary, but I've been working so much I have to make a conscious effort to meet people outside my professional circle. I'm getting better though and am looking forward to meeting new people and having new experiences. I'd love to go and experience more of the SF lifestyle I've been looking forward to, from marathon brunches to dolores park to the fine arts palace - things I might never get around to doing unless I made plans with someone else. Also enjoy evenings of fine dining and drinking, chill movie nights, and/or sailing on the bay.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any