(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

32 | San Francisco, California

Modern. Feminine. Witty.

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I relocated here from the East Coast(New Jersey) back in the fall of '06 to attend AAU for my Fashion Merchandising degree. After graduation, San Francisco has been my lovely home ever since. I consider myself witty, feminine, and modern. Sometimes I say whatever comes to mind when I really should just keep my mouth shut. And then there are times whatever comes to mind and I would love to say something but I chicken out. Ladies and Gentlemen; humanity in a nutshell. I can be a little shy when I first meet people but once you get to know me I can be a chatter box. I enjoy my femininity. Fitted dresses, heels, stockings, beautiful hair accessories and various earrings/necklaces make me quite giddy indeed. Over all I'd say I'm a very genuine honest person who enjoys the little things in life. I'm quite sarcastic. I get excited by wit, humor, and honesty. I prefer laughter to complaining about the absurdities of life. I am looking for someone who is... - You are an attractive, passionate, and confident individual. - You are educated, open-minded, and worldly. - Humor is huge for me. Without laughter; life would be boring. - You know what you want from a woman. - You aren't afraid to tell her.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any