(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

61 | San Francisco, California

San Francisco Girl is ready for her man now...where the heck are you?

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

Fun, let's have FUN ! Peel me a grape, dahling...pour me some vino...let's make dinner together. I'm a bit zany, feisty, thoroughly creative with a lot of energy, but sometimes I crash & burn too. But I'm a real woman and expect you to be a real man. I sometimes overextend myself in volunteer projects for others when I should be focusing on my own needs..need a coach! I'm smart (but not in the PHD sense) & witty (cheeky, sarcastic, ironic) and love a man to match that, entertain ME. I like a fella to be creative in dating...I can go to a movie anytime. Pizza, sure...but hold the anchovies...would rather swim with them! I like to hold hands, link arms, when I walk down the street with my guy...I love public affection....within reason. If you want to date me, you need to be honest, fair, leave your baggage in the basement. I can network well, converse on many subjects, so hope you can too. I need to TRAVEL (am always fomenting a trip in my head--don't doubt that!!) airplane ticket, or just a drive fuels me, feeds my thirst for the road, the world. I feel like a citizen of the world but have a real San Francisco native soul---so no matter wherever I may roam, and I do roam, I'll always be a San Franciscan, and proud of it! Can you handle all that?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college