(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

47 | San Francisco, California

Tired of kissing frogs....ready to kiss my prince!

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

My companion is passionate, open-minded, genuine, available, honest, intelligent, socially liberal, and fiscally responsible. He makes me laugh and enjoys my mind, body, and soul (and his own!). He is independent, but enjoys spending time with those who appreciate him. He celebrates intelligence and appreciates the power of stories. I love a man who walks with open-hearted confidence and a sense of self-respect. My ideal partner is an alpha male, challenges me, brings his own experiences to the table, and accompanies me in the discovery of new things halfway around the world.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any