(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

you never know....

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

New to this whole online thing..I am looking for a nice down to earth guy. I am driven and determined. I know what I want in my life and am willing to work hard to achieve my goals. I would love to meet someones who has their own passions and aspirations and is equally ambitious. I grew up in San Francisco and am currently attending Pharmacy school. It is hard work, but I love what I do! I enjoy laughing and making people laugh. Laughter is the best medicine right? I have a witty sense of humor...if you can make me laugh you are already on my good side! I love hanging out with my friends, going out to dinner and dancing...or staying in and watching a good movie. I would say i am a low maintenance girl, but love to get dressed up to go out. I have a good balance! I enjoy trying new things as long as I have a friend along to experience them with me....what do you think?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral