(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Creating a ruckus or two is always fun

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a laid back kind of person with a creative mind and a random personality. I like a good conversation as much as I like a good cup of coffee or a pint of beer. I recently moved from Philadelphia to the Bay Area looking for new experiences and to be close to family. I work crazy hours, but I love my job. I design websites during the day, which fund what I like to do during the nights and weekends. I like to be outside whenever I have free time at my favorite coffee shop, running and exercising, exploring with my camera, or just spending the day out just to be out. What's great about being in a new area is that everything is a new experience, so there is always something to do. I'm not going to lie though, "sitting on the couch all day and do nothing" is a good alternative option. I'm looking for someone that can carry a good conversation as well as she can tell a corny joke. She would need to be funny, laid back, and open to someone totally clueless about West Coast living (I'm learning, bare with me) :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any