(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Francisco, California

check me out?

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Who am I? I am happy and comfortable with myself - I have a sense of humor that never fails and I genuinely enjoy people. I smile through the tough times and the good times, and find that a smile on the outside usually translates to a smile on the soul. My friends describe me as loyal to a fault, generous with my love and time, funny, motivated, honest and loving. I am inspired by family and friends who make it through tough times, and in my own troubled days (of which I've had just a few), I try to remember that I am very fortunate and usually the "lucky one". I am happy to be able to make a living in the world of design, which I do love.My family is very important to me, I have grown up in Rome,Italy with all the advantages that this area brings to our quality of life, and have been able to travel many parts of the world - but there is more to see - and I want to see it! I am always grateful for the love I can still give to family and friends...although I sure hope I find that special woman to share my love, life, and experiences with soon! I am passionate about life, living it to the fullest, waking up each day with a smile and optimism about what the day will become. I love to cook and entertain, I am passionate about my health, and am always grateful that I have the ability to work out and stay healthy while leading a full life. If you are my partner, I want you to join me in all of life's many passions, combining our interests, and learning from each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any