(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

if flight be your heart's desire then fly fly fly... for we must follow our dreams to be truly free.

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

i like people who are funny and who laugh at my jokes i'm a friendly and very outgoing person, but i also enjoy hanging out by myself. i like having the freedom to do my own thing but i like having a partner in life :) i'm game for anything and love new experiences. as i'm fairly new to sf, i would like to meet someone who can show me around but would like to see the fun places i have already discovered on my own! my favorite thing to do is to go see live music... most anything from jazz, to country, to indie, to jay z (i mean, who can say no to jay z?!). my favorite all time band is the dave matthews band (i know, i know... i acknowledge it's a love or hate thing with them). but my current favorite is passion pit, for several reasons, but mainly because they are so fun to see live! so ideally, i'd love to find someone who also loves to go to shows, or at least is up to come along for the ride

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral