(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

In San Francisco and Searching for an Adventurous, Active, Fun, and Intelligent Woman!!

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a very creative, caring, humorous, and fun individual. I love spending time in nature, especially the beach. I enjoy going out in San Francisco and live in a beautiful apartment to myself in the Presidio. I have great ocean views and enjoy watching the boats in the bay. I can walk to Baker Beach from my apartment in about 5 minutes and the sound of the waves put me to sleep during the summer. I am looking for a woman with a good heart and a great sense of adventure. I desire a woman that is creative, intelligent, sensual, and humorous. You must be able to enjoy a walk on the beach, a hike around Mt. Tamalpais, a Giants game, a show at the Fillmore, dinners and desserts, my gourmet home cooked dinners, drinks, fun, etc!! I am an Assistant Cinical Director in the Bay Area and oversee patients and psychology trainees. I am working toward my doctorate in clinical psychology. I have completed all of my coursework-Thank Goodness! I still have to finish my dissertation and internship hours to complete. I am setting up my private practice and will be doing house calls. I love art. I like to sculpt with clay and enjoy oil painting. I paint at least 5 hours a week. I have been working on paintings of San Francisco landmarks. I have also been doing paintings of photographs I take while hiking around the Presidio. I enjoy cooking, gardening, hiking, surfing, boating, snowboarding, rafting, fishing, sailing, camping...I am a very active individual!!! I am also half Greek and the Greek culture has been a big part of my life. I enjoy cooking Mediterrenean food.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any