PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Zachary

34 | San Francisco, California

Adventures

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an open minded, adventurous person who also is very driven and determined. I enjoy new experiences and different cultures, which is what has led me to San Francisco. I'm originally from a small town in the midwest and have lived in Colorado, Washington, Oregon, and Arizona before finding my way to San Francisco and couldn't be happier. I believe we live in one of the greatest areas in the world, so I like to take advantage of it everyday, whether that's enjoying the different outdoors activities, checking out a museum, trying new foods, or just exploring the many different cultures represented here. I believe being positive goes along way and that negativity and complaining are only detrimental, so I try to surround myself with positive people. Healthy living deals not only with the body, but also with the mind. Meeting new people and learning one thing new is a goal of mine each day. I believe conversation and sense of humor are some of the greatest things we have. I see relationships as partnerships and want someone who can also contribute and share things and experiences in the relationship. I enjoy sharing new experiences and travelling the most with significant others, but also can't pass up just relaxing and cooking a meal. Laughing and conversation are things I look forward to the most when meeting someone new.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree