PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

31 | San Francisco, California

Looking to laugh, love, explore, travel, & be inspired.

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a happy, confident young woman looking for someone who wants to live every moment to the fullest and enjoy everything this wonderful life has to offer. Sense of humor, contagious laughter, and wit are definite must-haves. I'm an adventurous, independent, fun, active, worldly woman who won't settle with someone unless they share the same passion for travel, living abroad, cultural exchange, and foreign language. Being a native of Europe or Latin America is a major plus! If I could learn a new language every month and visit a new country every week, I would with joy. I thrive on alternative art, music, dance, and culture. I'm an out-of-the-box thinker, open to whatever the next adventure or opportunity may be. Jogging outdoors, living in the rainforest, hiking & skiing in the mountains, backpacking in developing countries, camping in the desert, riding horses on beaches, surfing waves, and exploring national parks are just a few of the ways I let myself be incredibly inspired by nature every day. If you like your independence but are looking for a well-rounded person to share your passions, joys, and cozy moments with - then you're looking at the right person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral