(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

This better work!!??

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I work way to much, I run a nightclub. 14 hour days. 1pm-3am 5 to 6 days a week, I barely have enough time to do my laundry. I dont have time to go out and hit the singles scene, plus Im 35 and dont have the patience for all of the crap that comes along with dating.Dont get me wrong I love to go on dates...dining out...comedy shows... driving range..watching bad late night reruns of Law and Order, all that stuff. I just prefer that the person I'm on a date with is at least close to my age, has seen some of the same movies I have, and isn't still in college. I would just like to meet someone who is educated, self sufficient, and willing to take a chance. Im sure Im not the easiest guy to date, but then again who is? My schedule doesnt allow me for much of a life, but the times I do have off..I take advantage of that free time and I live life to its fullest. Im down to go skydiving(scared as hell to do it but I would), Snorkeling with sand sharks, jumping into frozen lakes, playing the trumpet with a homeless man. ALL OF IT. Im a very easy going guy and I love to have fun. The hard part is finding someone that can handle me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college