PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Taraneh

42 | San Francisco, California

I'll show you mine if you show me yours!

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to the West Coast from New York City four years ago and, for better or worse, still have quite a bid of the east coast running through my personality. I tend to be pretty vocal and say what's on my mind which works well with some people but can also rub others the wrong way. I value honesty and integrity over just about anything else and try my best to achieve both on a daily basis. My idea of fun can range from A to Z - its not what I am doing but who I am doing it with that makes something fun and worthwhile for me. I am very well traveled and until my 30's, spent quite a bit of time living abroad. This has definitely helped shape not just my political views, but my views on life in general. I value my comfort (especially as I get older) but challenging myself to leave my comfort zone is something that I value even more. As for the type of person I am looking for: I will know it when I find it. That said, don't lie about your age, height, weight or anything else for that matter. Seriously. That's just f*@$%in annoying and stupid (on your part).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral