(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Hellos and smiles are free... I don't bite!

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an outdoor exploring type of guy. I enjoy going and doing, not talking about it and never doing... I was traveling for a living. My what a difference a month can make. It has come to my attention that I need to update my post. I've recently landed a job in Downtown SF, which was one of my goals coming here to San Francisco. Mission accomplished. I'm torn, because traveling provided for me pretty well. But maybe its time to come "home". time to settle in my new neighborhood. I'm still going to go and see...but let's hope I don't have to do it alone anymore. I love animals and people. I enjoy life, and enjoy sharing it. But I don't need negative attitudes around. Its restrictive and boring. I'm looking for someone who wants to enjoy the journey as well as the destination. So don't be scared, say Hello! I wish you the best of luck in your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree